Cavan

Martin Maguire

mmaguire@cavancoco.ie


Carlow

Gerard Doyle

gerarddoyle@carlowcococ.ie


Clare

Clare McGrath

cwmcgrath@clarecoco.ie
0876260315


Cork City Council

Stephen Scully

stephen_scully@corkcity.ie
021 4966222


Cork Co Co

Caroline Casey

caroline.casey@corkcoco.ie
025-33272


Donegal Co Co

David Friel

dfriel@donegalcoco.ie
074 9153900


Dublin City Council

Gerard Carty

gerard.carty@dublincity.ie
01 222 7858


Dun Laoghaire Rathdown

Peter Keating

pkeating@dlrcoco.ie
01 205 4700


Fingal Co Co

John Hartnett

john.hartnett@fingal.ie
01-8905000


Galway Co Co

Shane Coogan

scoogan@galwaycoco.ie
091509089


Galway City Council

Daithi Flood

daithi.flood@galwaycity.ie
091 536556


Kerry Co Co

Niall O’Sullivan

osullivanniall@yahoo.co.uk
087-6304535


Kildare Co Co

Syl Merrins

smerrins@kildarecoco.ie
045 980547


Kilkenny Co Co

Joan McLoughlin

kilkennywsac@gmail.com
056 7794000


Laois Co Co

Ann Marie Maher

ammaher@laoiscoco.ie
057 8664007


Leitrim Co Co

Declan Boyle

dboyle@leitrimcoco.ie
071 9650498


Limerick City & Co Co

Valerie Stundon

Valerie.stundon@limerick.ie
061-556847


Limerick City & Co Co

Brian Kennedy

brian.kennedy@limerick.ie
061 496372


Longford Co Co

Emma Reid

ereid@longfordcoco.ie
043 3344205


Louth Co Co

Paddy Drumgoole

watersafety@louthcoco.ie
042 9324224


Mayo Co Co

Patricia Flynn

pflynn@mayococo.ie
094 9024444


Meath WSAC

Jerome Lambe

JLambe@meathcoco.ie
046 9097164


Monaghan Co Co

Gearoid McCarthy

monaghanwsac@gmail.com
047 30537


Offaly Co Co

Gerard Bruton

gbruton@offalycoco.ie
057 934 6885


Roscommon Co Co

Anne Harkins

aharkins@roscommoncoco.ie
0906 637171


Sligo Co Co

Pete Murtagh

pmurtagh@sligococo.ie
071 9111460


South Dublin Co Co

Sean Fox

sfox@SDUBLINCOCO.ie
01 4149000


Tipperary Co Co

Brendan O’Dwyer

brendan.odwyer@southtippcoco.ie
062 51806


Waterford City & Co Council

Colin Kehoe

ckehoe@waterfordcity.ie
051 849731


Waterford City & Co Council

Mary O’Brien

mobrien@waterfordcoco.ie
058 22097


Westmeath County Council

Enda Hanniffy

enda.hanniffy@westmeathcoco.ie
044 9332289


Wexford Co Co

Tom Doyle

tom.doyle@wexfordcoco.ie
053 9196314


Wicklow Co Co

Robert Kelly

rkelly@wicklowcoco.ie
0404 20127